Past Chapter Presidents

39December 2023 Chris L. Oberkrom
38December 2022December 2023Nick M. Klotz
37December 2021December 2022Phil E. Figueroa
36May 2020December 2021John G. Ryan
35May 2019May 2020Nick J. Stefanowicz
34December 2018May 2019Connor A. Kriete
33May 2018December 2018Chris D. Zeugin
32December 2012May 2014James Malle
31January 2012December 2012Keith Graham
30November 2010January 2012Travis Gravlin
29November 2009November 2010Patrick D. McDonald
28January 2009November 2009Jeffrey Fechter
27January 2008January 2009Richard Bloomingdale
26December 2006January 2008Benjamin Dinehart
25January 2006December 2006Mark Rotert
24January 2005January 2006Kyle Walchshauser
23January 2004January 2005Patrick Wank
22November 2002January 2004Peter M. Mathews
21January 2002November 2002Jacob S. Hervert
20January 2001January 2002Richard H. Wikiera
19December 2000January 2001Richard J. Wikiera
18April 2000December 2000Trent T. Summers
17March 1999April 2000Tom W. Dugan
16January 1998March 1999Matthew J. Muckerman
15May 1997January 1998Brian P. Murphy
14December 1995May 1997Steven M. Pini
13April 1995December 1995Steven P. Franke
12December 1993April 1995Scott B. Schulze
11January 1993December 1993Andrew F. Johannesman
10January 1992 Daniel B. Schoen
9January 1987December 1987Timothy J. Dougherty
8January 1975December 1976Mr. Ralph E. Koehler
7January 1972January 1973Mr. Ken F. May
6January 1967December 1967Joseph G. Buehler
5January 1966December 1967Joseph S. Balcer
4January 1964December 1965Fred R. Putman, Jr.
1  Jerry C. Haake
2  Alan G. Franken
3  James M. Stacy

The Kappa-Nu Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Rockhurst University was installed as a chapter on April 23, 1966.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.